Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joyce Johnson

March 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joyce Johnson
"Super Busy Busy but competent staff."

Gregory Fields

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Gregory Fields
"Collected decades of premiums for home and auto from my mother-in-law then tried NOT to pay her only auto claim ever then cancelled the homeowners after an inadvertently missed payment and would not reinstate it because they thought a roof claim was going to be filed, then get this, recommended a competitor - Farmers. Trash."

Linda Bitten

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bitten
"The best insurance agent around. I've had insurance through this agency for years."

Terrence Hardy

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Hardy
"Nice"

James Garner

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Garner
"Claude has always been professional,and courteous."
Profile photo of Stephanie R. Tinney

Stephanie R. Tinney

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie R. Tinney
"Great experience working with the Claude Houser State Farm Agency. I was pleased and touched at how I was treated there after a claim, which usually entails having to sit in the desk across from your insurance agent with a million panicked question regarding coverages and or lack there of.. Having an agency with strong customer service reps, both warm and a delight to do business with us what sets Statefarm out from the pack. And sets the Claude Houser Agency from the pack!! Thank you Mr. Houser! They are Highly recommend!"

Wanda Sandlin

July 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Wanda Sandlin
"I am beyond frustrated with the agent and staff! I have tried on multiple occasions to cancel my insurance. As a result, the auto draft came out of my account last month. So, I basically paid two insurance policies for the same month. I’ve left voice mails and email! No one will return your call or answer your email! I have never dealt with an insurance company that demonstrated this lack of professionalism!! I’ve tried to escalate the situation and also got no satisfaction!!!"

Matthew Maddox

June 30, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Matthew Maddox
"I have tried calling almost 10 times and no one has picked the phone up."
Profile photo of Queen Mcneil

Queen Mcneil

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Mcneil
"Excellent service, he has been my agent for years."

Lakendra Maxwell

December 18, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Lakendra Maxwell
"I HATE these people. I called to cancel my insurance with them 3weeks ago and they still charged my account. I would NEVER use this office ever again in LIFE..."

Jennifer Lyle

June 23, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lyle
"My friend has been trying to get a car removed from her insurance for a year. (She sold the car in the summer of 2018) For some STUPID reason she keeps getting charged for this car. They have multiple copies of the documents needed to show she is no longer in possession of the car, but are so completely incompetent that they can't fix her policy! They are the most asinine insurance agency ever!"

Stephanie R. Tinney

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie R. Tinney
"The agent was so very helpful, professional , and knowledgeable about all the different policies needed after a loved one passed away. Helped me tremendously"